

#### **President's Shield & Veterans Trophy - Results**

#### **President's Shield & Veterans Trophy Results** 23-03-2024

INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD



WINNER (39 Points)



Saravanan A

**RUNNER UP (39 Points)** 



Nandakumar N

#### **Silver**

WINNER (38 Points)



Radha Krishnan S

**RUNNER UP (37 Points)** 



**Louis Daniel A** 

# <u>Bronze</u>

WINNER (36 Points)



**MOHAN S** 

**RUNNER UP (35 Points)** 



**Sunil Kumar Agarwal** 



## President's Shield & Veterans Trophy - Results

# **Veterans Trophy Results** 23-03-2024

INDIVIDUAL

STABLEFORD



WINNER (37 Points)



Dhananjaya Das K

**RUNNER UP (35 Points)** 



Siddarth Lulla

#### **Silver**

**WINNER (36 Points)** 



Veera Raghavan N

**RUNNER UP (35 Points)** 



**Dinesh Hemdev** 

## <u>Bronze</u>

WINNER (35 Points)



**R RAVI** 

**RUNNER UP (34 Points)** 



**Prabhat Kamal Gupta**